Agenda

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619 Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: Jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 7 January 2008

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE planning committee

Will be held on WEDNESDAY 16 January 2008

AT 6.00pm

Committee Room 4, Council Offices, Crowmarsh Gifford

×

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. If this meeting is moved to the Council Chamber, it will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at www.southoxon.gov.uk. Reports can be accessed on the website: www.southoxon.gov.uk. Contact the officer named above for printed copies.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G AndrewsMr C DaukesMrs A MidwinterMs J BlandMr J FloodMr R PeasgoodMr F BloomfieldMrs E GillespieMr R PeirceMrs S CooperMr A HodgsonMr A Rooke

Mr P Cross Mr I Lokhon

Substitutes:

Mrs D BrownMr P HarrisonMs A PurseMs C CollettMrs J MurphyMr B Service

Mr J CottonMs R MyerMrs P TomlinsonMr D DoddsMr J Nowell-SmithMr D TurnerMr P GreeneRev'd A Paterson

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services